百威(武汉)国际啤酒有限公司通过数据、关注点和行动实现目标。

百威(武汉)国际啤酒有限公司(Budweiser Wuhan International Brewing Company Limited)成立于1995年,以安海斯-布希有限责任公司(Anheuser-Busch Companies, LLC.)子公司的身份运营,控制并运营设在中国武汉的一家啤酒酿造及装瓶厂,该工厂负责生产在中国销售的百威啤酒。公司的目标是到2020年成为安海斯-布希英博(AB InBev)的最佳供应链。

案例分析

面临的挑战

世界上最大的啤酒厂商——安海斯-布希英博( AB InBev),向其位于武汉的中国装瓶厂推荐了LineView™,以解决该工厂在提高效率方面所面临的困难。 为了取代手工形式记录工厂活动,百威(武汉)国际啤酒有限公司开始评审LineView™产品,截至2016年9月,他们正在使用LineView™探究真正原因所致损失(True Causal Loss )。

世界上最大的啤酒厂商——安海斯-布希英博( AB InBev),向其位于武汉的中国装瓶厂推荐了LineView™,以解决该工厂在提高效率方面所面临的困难。 为了取代手工形式记录工厂活动,百威(武汉)国际啤酒有限公司开始评审LineView™产品,截至2016年9月,他们正在使用LineView™探究真正原因所致损失(True Causal Loss )。

为了取得更好的成果,该公司侧重的关键方面包括:

  • 提高生产线效率并缩短停机时间。
  • 优化管理时间:快速一致地作出决策。
  • 减少机器操作员的干预:提高生产力,减少劳动力需求。
  • 更有效地利用维护和资本支出。

解决方案

LineView™是一个自动化数据采集和可视化系统,每天可以不间断监控整条生产线绩效,为百威(武汉)国际啤酒有限公司提供原发性损失分析,并确切说明损失发生的时间表。

由于LineView™是一种基于Web的应用程序,用户可以随时随地查看信息。

数据的数字化使我们能够随时随地了解生产线绩效。 这非常有助于集团管理。
Tao Zhuang,
ZBS包装总监

内置会议模块

LineView™具有一个内置会议模块,此模块支持安海斯-布希英博(中国)公司的管理流程。例如,该团队现在每四个小时执行一次短间隔控制(SIC)评审,系统会在一个页面上提供需要的所有信息。然后,该团队根据机会制定行动计划。

快速高效地完成换班

LineView™为操作员和管理层提供了进行快速高效的换班所需的信息。此外,该系统还用于将过去二十四小时内未解决的问题上报到每日会议。

除了通过运营管理例程利用的实用数据外,LineView™还为该团队提供了一个支持其战略计划的广泛报告系统。例如,他们可以每四个小时执行一次SIC评审,系统会在一个页面上提供他们需要的所有信息,以便根据机会制定行动计划。

  • LineView™是一种极其灵活的工具,可提供长期可持续的结果。只需单击一下按钮即可自动完成所有操作。"

    Shiming Tu
    安海斯-布什英博(武汉)维护主管

通过IFA方法获得持续改变

通过实施LineView的IFA(信息 x 关注点 x 行动)方法等经改进例程,武汉运营团队实现了持续改变,超越了生产部门的最初改进目标。

例如,维护团队完成了更有效地利用维护和资本支出的目标。

“LineView™使我们能够更有针对性地制定维护和项目管理计划,大大提高了设备的可靠性,”维护主管Shiming Tu评论道。”LineView™是一种极其灵活的工具,可提供长期可持续的结果。只需单击一下按钮即可自动完成所有操作。”

IFA是LineView的核心制造改进方法,经证明可行,已帮助许多客户实现世界级设备综合效率(OEE)。

  • information

    信息

    准确
    一致
    直观

    我们掌握着合适的数据吗?

  • focus

    关注点

    管理例程
    领导同意
    有效决策

    我们是否在以可能的最佳方式使用数据?

  • action

    行动

    有针对性的活动
    积极改进
    放眼未来

    我们正在采取的行动是否有效?

  • results

    成效

    阶跃变化
    持续改进
    可持续益处

成效

LineView™现在正用于精确量化生产力损失,并确定问题发生的时间模式。

武汉工厂正受益于数据准确、关注点明确和成效提高这三点。

自从实现了LineView™迄今为止为公司带来的成效以来,该团队制定了以下宏伟运营目标:

  • 安海斯-布什英博的最佳供应链
  • 全球效率排名前三

在Lineview Solutions,我们热衷于确保您取得成效。

请求演示
我们使用Cookie来增强您的体验。继续访问本网站,即表示您同意我们使用Cookie。 更多信息 接受

AB INBEV WUHAN ACHIEVES GOALS THROUGH DATA, FOCUS AND ACTION.

Founded in 1995 and operating as a subsidiary of Anheuser-Busch Companies, LLC., Budweiser Wuhan International Brewing Company Limited controls and operates a brewery and bottling facility in Wuhan, China that produces Budweiser for sale in China. The company aims to operate as the ‘Best Supply Chain in AB InBev’ by 2020.

Case Study

CHALLENGE

The world’s largest brewer, AB InBev, recommended LineView™ to their Chinese bottling plant based in Wuhan to remedy the company’s struggles with efficiencies. Replacing manually recording of plant events, Budweiser Wuhan International Brewing Company Limited began reviewing the LineView™ offering and as of September 2016, their exploration into True Causal Loss with LineView™ was underway.

The world’s largest brewer, AB InBev, recommended LineView™ to their Chinese bottling plant based in Wuhan to remedy the company’s struggles with efficiencies. Replacing manually recording of plant events, Budweiser Wuhan International Brewing Company Limited began reviewing the LineView™ offering and as of September 2016, their exploration into True Causal Loss with LineView™ was underway.

The key areas that the company were focused on to achieve better results include the following

  • Increase line efficiencies and reduce downtime.
  • Optimise management time: rapid and consistent decision making.
  • Reduce machine operator interventions: increase productivity, reduce labour requirement.
  • More effective use of maintenance and capital spending.

SOLUTION

LineView™ is an automated data gathering and visualisation system, monitoring the whole production line performance all day, every day, providing Budweiser Wuhan International Brewing Company Limited with analysis of their causal losses and a timeline illustrating precisely when the loss occurred.

As LineView™ is a web based application, users can view the information from anywhere, anytime.

Digitization of data enables us to be aware of the line performance anywhere, anytime. This is awesome for group management.
Tao Zhuang,
ZBS Packaging Director

Built-in Meeting Modules

LineView™ has a built-in meeting module that supports AB InBev China’s management process. For example, the team now carries out a Short Interval Control (SIC) review every four hours with the system providing all the information required on a single page. The team then creates an action plan based on the opportunities.

Quick and Effective Shift Handovers

LineView™ provides both operators and management the information necessary to carry out a quick and effective shift handover. In addition, the system is used to escalate issues that have not been resolved in the last twenty-four hours to the daily meeting.

In addition to actionable data leveraged through operational management routines, LineView™ offers the team an extensive reporting system which supports their strategic plans. For example, they can carry out a SIC review every four hours and the system provides all the information they need on one page to create an action plan based on the opportunities.

  • LineView™ is an extremely flexible tool that delivers long term sustainable results. All done automatically with a click of a button."

    Shiming Tu
    Maintenance Supervisor AB InBev, Wuhan

Sustained Change through the IFA Methodology

Through improved routines such as the implementation of LineView’s IFA Methodology (Information x Focus x Action), the team at the Wuhan operation have achieved sustained changes and surpassed their original improvement goals across production departments.

For instance, the maintenance team accomplished their goal of a more effective use of maintenance and capital spending.

“LineView™ enables us to make our maintenance and PM plan more targeted, greatly improving the equipment reliability,” comments Shiming Tu, Maintenance Supervisor. “LineView™ is an extremely flexible tool that delivers long term sustainable results. All done automatically with a click of a button.”

IFA is LineView’s core manufacturing improvement methodology, proven to work and has helped numerous clients achieve World Class OEE.

  • information

    INFORMATION

    Accurate
    Consistent
    Visual

    Do we have the right data?

  • focus

    FOCUS

    Management routines
    Leadership buy-in
    effective decision-making

    Are we using data in the best way possible?

  • action

    ACTION

    Targeted activity
    Pro-active improvement
    Forward-focused

    Are the actions we are taking effective?

  • results

    RESULTS

    Step change
    Continuous improvement
    Sustainable benefits

RESULTS

LineView™ is now being used to exactly quantify the productivity loss, and identify the pattern of when the issues occur.

The Wuhan site is benefitting from accurate data, clear focus and improved results.

Since realising the results that LineView™ has brought to the company thus far, the team created the following ambitious goals for their operation:

  • Best Supply Chain in ABI
  • Top Three in Global Efficiency

At Lineview Solutions we are passionate about making sure you get results.

Request Demo
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to use our use of cookies. More Info Accept