应用

无论是设备综合效率、效率、利用率、可用性、生产力、产量,还是任何其他术语,改进均始于清楚您的损失发生在什么地方。 凭借可以追溯到2001年的成功实施记录,我们开发了经试用和试验的方法,这些方法可以帮助您的团队创造真正的可持续改变。

解决方案

  • LineView™ 可在您的每一条生产线上执行真正原发性损失和设备综合效率分析,不断识别真正的改进机会。 一个全面的解决方案,可让包装运营能够最大化产量并实现世界级设备综合效率。

    了解详情
  • RapidView™ 使用无线传感站即时收集数据。 可靠的便携式解决方案,使用可视化工具进行设置只需不到两个小时,这些工具非常适用于设备审核和持续改进(CI)举措,可快速解决问题的各个方面并证明资本支出合理性。

    了解详情
  • MachineView™ 直接从单台机器或机器组收集生产数据,提供推动作出有效决策并帮助改善您的设备综合效率所需的所有可视化。

    了解详情
  • XL800/XL810 Productivity Device是一个完整的插件解决方案,可提供实时、准确的停机跟踪和车间可视化。该系统与Wi-Fi设备兼容,可提供实时可见性和历史分析,以帮助作出决策。

    了解详情
客户评价
  • Digitization of data enables us to be aware of the line performance anywhere, anytime. This is awesome for group management."

    Tao Zhuang
    ZBS Packaging Director
,
 AB InBev

  • We combined the use of LineView and the Coke Way to yield a 20% OEE improvement at CCE Dongen over an 18 month period – the ROI was 16 weeks."

    Coca-Cola Enterprises

更多推荐

在Lineview Solutions,我们热衷于确保您取得成效。

请求演示
我们使用Cookie来增强您的体验。继续访问本网站,即表示您同意我们使用Cookie。 更多信息 接受

Applications

Whether it’s OEE, efficiency, utilisation, availability, productivity, output or any other term used, improvement starts with knowing where your losses are. With a track record of successful implementations going back to 2001 we have developed tried and tested methodologies that will help your team create real and sustainable change.

Solutions

  • LineView™ performs True Causal Loss and OEE analysis on each of your lines, constantly identifying the real opportunities for improvement. A comprehensive solution that enables packaging operations to maximize throughput and achieve World Class OEE.

    Learn More
  • RapidView™ collects data instantly using wireless sensing stations. A rugged portable solution, setup takes less than two hours with visualisation tools that are ideal for equipment audits and CI initiatives to resolve problem areas rapidly and justify CapEx.

    Learn More
  • MachineView™ collects production data directly from single machines or machine groups providing all the visualisation necessary to drive effective decision making and help improve your OEE.

    Learn More
  • XL800/XL810 Productivity Device is a complete bolt-on solution that provides real-time, accurate downtime tracking and shop floor visualisation. Compatible with Wi-Fi devices, the system provides real-time visibility and historical analysis to aid decision-making.

    Learn More
Testimonials
  • Digitization of data enables us to be aware of the line performance anywhere, anytime. This is awesome for group management."

    Tao Zhuang
    ZBS Packaging Director
,
 AB InBev

  • We combined the use of LineView and the Coke Way to yield a 20% OEE improvement at CCE Dongen over an 18 month period – the ROI was 16 weeks."

    Coca-Cola Enterprises

More Testimonials

At Lineview Solutions we are passionate about making sure you get results.

Request Demo
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to use our use of cookies. More Info Accept